Pest is Black

from by Latex Squad



Latex Squad is: Rex Latex (Vocals/Bass)
Dennis (Guitar)
Yannick (Drums/Vocals)

Recorded, engineered and mixed by Yannick Rodust @ Anti-Social Studio, Herrenwyk

Release Date of the 7 inch comming soon!!!!!
The Single will be released by P-Trash-, and Wandarecords

All Songs written by Latex Squad


from S​/​T, released June 1, 2014



all rights reserved


Latex Squad Ratekau, Germany

Latex Squad is a German 77 Punk Band that formed in a cold and stinky band practice room, in march 2014.

There is not more to tell at the moment!!!!

contact / help

Contact Latex Squad

Streaming and
Download help